Administration

To contact the Superintendent's office, please contact Stacie Straka at (405) 483-3531.

Todd Carel

Superintendent, High School Principal
t.carel@unioncity.k12.ok.us

Kerri Griggs

Elementary Principal
k.griggs@unioncity.k12.ok.us

Jeanne Minton

Dean of Students, Counselor
j.minton@unioncity.k12.ok.us

Stacie Straka

Supt. Secretary
s.straka@unioncity.k12.ok.us

Kelly Welch

High School Secretary
k.welch@unioncity.k12.ok.us

Brooke Anderson

Elementary Secretary
b.anderson@unioncity.k12.ok.us

Contact Us

s Address:
105 West Division Street
Union City, Oklahoma 73090

p Phone: (405) 483-5326
 
q Fax: (405) 483-5599

Social Media

To get the latest and most up to date information about what's happening around the district follow us on social media!